Thursday 28 April 2016 6:30pm Chasing Asylum
Missy Higgins: Oh Canada
TIFF Bell Lightbox
Friday 29 April 2016 3:45pm Chasing Asylum
Missy Higgins: Oh Canada
TIFF Bell Lightbox
Friday 29 April 2016 9:15pm Another Country
Let’s Dance: Bowie Down Under
Scotiabank Theatre
Saturday 30 April 2016 4:00pm Another Country
Let’s Dance: Bowie Down Under
TIFF Bell Lightbox
Sunday 1 May 2016 4:30pm In the Shadow of the Hill TIFF Bell Lightbox
Sunday 1 May 2016 7:15pm Hotel Coolgardie TIFF Bell Lightbox
Sunday 1 May 2016 7:15pm Putuparri and the Rainmaker Innis Town Hall
Monday 2 May 2016 2:00pm Hotel Coolgardie Scotiabank Theatre
Monday 2 May 2016 6:00pm Strudel Sisters TIFF Bell Lightbox
Monday 2 May 2016 8:30pm Zach’s Ceremony Innis Town Hall
Monday 2 May 2016 8:45pm In the Shadow of the Hill TIFF Bell Lightbox
Tuesday 3 May 2016 12:30pm Putuparri and the Rainmaker Scotiabank Theatre
Tuesday 3 May 2016 7:00pm At Midnight Hart Theatre House
Tuesday 3 May 2016 8:45pm The Opposition
Shadows of Displacement
TIFF Bell Lightbox
Wednesday 4 May 2016 12:45pm Zach’s Ceremony Scotiabank Theatre
Wednesday 4 May 2016 1:30pm Strudel Sisters Scotiabank Theatre
Thursday 5 May 2016 1:00pm At Midnight Scotiabank Theatre
Thursday 5 May 2016 7:15pm The Opposition
Shadows of Displacement
Scotiabank Theatre
Friday 6 May 2016 6:00pm Another Country
Let’s Dance: Bowie Down Under
TIFF Bell Lightbox
Friday 6 May 2016 9:15pm In the Shadow of the Hill Scotiabank Theatre
Saturday 7 May 2016 10:45am At Midnight TIFF Bell Lightbox
Saturday 7 May 2016 3:30pm The Opposition
Shadows of Displacement
Scotiabank Theatre
Saturday 7 May 2016 4:30pm Putuparri and the Rainmaker Scotiabank Theatre
Saturday 7 May 2016 7:00pm Zach’s Ceremony Innis Town Hall
Saturday 7 May 2016 9:45pm Hotel Coolgardie Scotiabank Theatre
Sunday 8 May 2016 4:15pm Strudel Sisters Scotiabank Theatre
Sunday 8 May 2016 9:45pm Chasing Asylum
Missy Higgins: Oh Canada
Scotiabank Theatre